Town of Lancaster Government

The Town Board consists of five voting members and includes the Town Supervisor and four Council Members.

Elected officials are:

PositionNameTerm Ends
Town SupervisorDino J. Fudoli12/31/2015
Council MemberJohn Abraham12/31/2017
Council Member12/31/2015
Council MemberRonald Ruffino12/31/2017
Council MemberDonna Stempniak12/31/2015
Town ClerkJohanna M. Coleman12/31/2015
Highway SuperintendentDaniel J. Amatura12/31/2017
Town JusticeAnthony J. Cervi12/31/2017
Town JusticeJeremy A. Colby12/31/2018